SOMT Staff

Rhonda

rmccarty@somt.org
406-315-4209
Fax: 406-770-4461

Vickie

vdonisthrope@somt.org
406-315-4215
Fax: 406-770-4464

Bob

bnorbie@somt.org
406-315-4200
Fax: 406-770-4450

- ADMINISTRATION TEAM -
Cindy

creiquam@somt.org
406-315-4195
Fax: 406-770-4451

Pat

pmccraney@somt.org
406-315-4205
Fax:406-770-4460

Heather

hwendell@somt.org
406-315-4208
Fax: 406-770-4453

Daniel

- SPORTS TEAM -
Jamie

jwood@somt.org
406-315-4194
Fax 406-770-4454

Kathy

kjackson@somt.org
406-315-4207
Fax 406-770-4455

Scott

sheld@somt.org
406-315-4211
Fax 406-770-4462

Lisa

lromig@somt.org
406-315-4196
Fax 406-770-4456

Emma

eearl@somt.org
406-216-5327

- DEVELOPMENT TEAM -
Terri

tsappington@somt.org
406-315-4199
Fax: 406-770-4463

Matt

mstevens@somt.org
406-315-4210
Fax: 406-770-4452

Wendy

wrispens@somt.org
406-315-4202
Fax: 406-770-4465

Tom

thazen@somt.org
406-315-4198
Fax:406-770-4466

Shari

sscchmit@somt.org
406-315-4212
Fax: 406-315-5819

- INNOVATION TEAM -
Bill

bsalonen@somt.org
406-315-4230
Fax:406-315-5830

- OUTREACH TEAM -
MandyP

apatriarche@somt.org
406-315-4201
Fax:406-770-4457

Nancy

nundercofler@somt.org
406-315-4214
Fax:406-770-4467

State Wide Area Outreach Coordinators

April Charlo
Tribal Outreach
acharlo@somt.org
406-544-7464

 

Michelle Eliason
Northeast Area
meliason@somt.org
406-230-0320

 

Vickie Lebrun
CM Russell Area
vlebrun@somt.org
406-788-0186

 

Jeanette Gray
Five Valleys Area
jgray@somt.org
406-396-8082

Kelsey Erickson
Big Sky Area
kerickson@somt.org
406-539-9656

 

VACANT
Southeast Area

 

Jacquie Simmons
Glacier Area
jsimmons@somt.org
425-478-7657

Logan Smith
Southwest Area
lsmith@somt.org
828-485-8060

 

Brynn Frame
Tri-County
bframe@somt.org
406-925-0294

 

Krystal Phillips
Central Area
kphillips@somt.org

 

Holli Hawkes
Yellowstone Valley
hhawkes@somt.org
406-781-7011