SOMT Staff

Rhonda McCarty
Chief Executive
Officer

406-315-4209
rmccarty@somt.org
Fax: 406-770-4461

Bio

Vickie Donisthorpe
Chief Operating
Officer

406-315-4215
vdonisthorpe@somt.org
Fax: 406-770-4464

Bio

- ADMINISTRATION TEAM -

Cindy Reiquam
Executive
Assistant

406-315-4195
creiquam@somt.org
Fax 406-770-4451

Bio

Josh Anderson
Reception & General
Assistant

406-216-5327
receptionist@somt.org
Fax

Bio

Pat McCraney
VP Finance &
IT Services

406-315-4205
pmccraney@somt.org
Fax 406-770-4461

Bio

Heather Wendell
Marketing & Design
Specialist

406-315-4208
hwendell@somt.org
Fax 406-770-4453

Bio

Daniel Doulas
Custodian & General
Maintenance

406-216-5327
No Email
Fax

Bio

- SPORTS TEAM -

Jamie Wood
VP
Sports

406-315-4194
jwood@somt.org
Fax 406-770-4454

Bio

Scott Held
Sports
Director

406-315-4211
sheld@somt.org
Fax 406-770-4462

Bio

Emma Earl
Sports
Assistant

406-216-5327
eearl@somt.org
Fax

Bio

Lisa Romig
Sports & GMS
Specialist

406-315-4196
lromig@somt.org
Fax 406-770-4456

Bio

- DEVELOPMENT TEAM -

Terri Sappington
Assoc VP Admin
& LETR

406-315-4199
tsappington@somt.org
Fax 406-770-4463

Bio

Matt Stevens
Development
Director

406-315-4210
mstevens@somt.org
Fax 406-770-4452

Bio

Bob Norbie
Executive Director
of Endowment

406-315-4200
bnorbie@somt.org
Fax 406-770-4450

Bio

Wendy Rispens
Senior Development
Director

406-315-4202
wrispens@somt.org
Fax 406-770-4465

Bio

Shari Schmit
Development
Director

406-315-4212
sschmit@somt.org
Fax 406-315-5819

Bio

- INNOVATION TEAM -

Bill Salonen
Director of
Innovation

406-315-4230
bsalonen@somt.org
Fax 406-315-5830

Bio

- OUTREACH TEAM -

Mandy Patriarche
VP
Outreach

406-315-4201
apatriarche@somt.org
Fax 406-770-4457

Bio

Nancy Undercofler
Outreach
Director

406-315-4214
nundercofler@somt.org
Fax 406-770-4467

Bio

12 State Wide
Outreach
Coordinators

Click here to
view the
members of
the outreach
team

- UNIFIED CHAMPION SCHOOLS -

Jeannette Gray
UCS Senior
Director

Phone:
jgray@somt.org
Fax

Bio

Melissa Johnson
UCS District Assistant
For Butte, MT

406-498-3741
mjohnson@somt.org
Fax

Bio

Mandy Schumacher
UCS Sports
Coordinator

Phone
aschumacher@somt.org
Fax

Bio

Amanda Lawler
UCS District Assistant
Kalispell, MT

Phone
alawler@somt.org
Fax

Bio

Teresa Rainforth
UCS District
Coordinator

406-216-5327
trainforth@somt.org
Fax

Bio

Sandy Brown
Unified Champion
School Assistant

406-216-5327
sbrown@somt.org
Fax

Bio