Administration

Rhonda

Rhonda McCarty

Chief Executive Officer

406-315-4209
rmccarty@somt.org

Vickie

Vickie Donisthorpe

Chief Operating Officer

406-315-4215
vdonisthorpe@somt.org

Lisa

Lisa Romig

Executive Assistant

406-315-4196
lromig@somt.org

Teri

Terri Sappington

Vice President Finance & IT

406-315-4199
tsappington@somt.org

SO_Montana_Mark_XXX_XXX-21

LaVonne Grosser

GMS Specialist

406-315-5820
lgrosser@somt.org

Tara

Tara Miles

Accounting Assistant

406-315-4210
tmiles@somt.org

Josh

Josh Anderson

General Assistant
Daniel Doulas

Daniel Doulas

Custodian & General Maintenance
Wendy

Wendy Rispens

Senior Development Director

406-315-4202
wrispens@somt.org

Amy

Amy Bliss

LETR Development Director

406-315-4212
abliss@somt.org

Holly

Holly Netz

Development Director

406-315-4200
hnetz@somt.org

Susan

Susan Quinn

Development Director

406-788-5444
squinn@somt.org

Brenda

Brenda Hergott

Development Director

406-998-2012
bhergott@somt.org

Health

SO_Montana_Mark_XXX_XXX-21

Mallory Frank

Director of Health & Fitness

mfrank@somt.org

Bill Salonen

Bill Salonen

Senior Director of Health & Fitness

406-315-4230
bsalonen@somt.org

Shelly

Shelly Kelly

Health Support Assistant

406-315-4204
mkelly@somt.org

Sports

Brittani

Brittani Bush

Vice President of Sports

406-315-4216
bbush@somt.org

Bill

Bill Polk

Sports Director

406-315-4211
bpolk@somt.org

Richie

Richie Whitney

Sports Coordinator

406-315-4195
rwhitney@somt.org

Nancy

Nancy Undercofler

Outreach Director

406-315-4214
nundercofler@somt.org

Sherry

Sherry Rudolph

Outreach Director

406-315-4207
srudolph@somt.org

Kristi

Kristi Osterlund

Communications Director

406-315-4208
kosterlund@somt.org

Jacquie

Jacquie Simmons

Outreach Coordinator- Glacier Area

425-478-7657
jsimmons@somt.org

Lindsey

Lindsey Campbell

Outreach Coordinator- Five Valleys Area

406-304-4034
lcampbell@somt.org

Michelle

Michelle Eliason

Outreach Coordinator- Northeastern Area

406-230-0320
meliason@somt.org

Jessie

Jessie Billquist Jette

Outreach Coordinator- SouthWestern Area

406-560-0518
jbillquist_jette@somt.org

Unified Champion Schools

Jeannette

Jeannette Gray

UCS Senior Director

406-396-8082
jgray@somt.org

Teresa

Teresa Rainforth

UCS District Coordinator

406-315-4197
trainforth@somt.org

Sandy

Sandy Brown

Great Falls UCS District Assistant

406-315-4213
sbrown@somt.org

Maddie

Maddie Marcellino

UCS Sports Coordinator

406-315-5819
mmarcellino@somt.org