SOMT Staff

Click staff pictures for additional contact information and bios.

Rhonda McCarty, CEO

Vickie Donisthorpe, COO

Bob Norbie, Executive Director of Endowment

- ADMINISTRATION TEAM -

Cindy Reiquam

Josh Anderson

Daniel Doulas

- SPORTS TEAM -

Jamie Wood

Scott Held

- DEVELOPMENT TEAM -

- INNOVATION TEAM -

- OUTREACH TEAM -

State Wide Area Outreach Coordinators

April Charlo
Tribal Outreach
acharlo@somt.org

 

Michelle Eliason
Northeast Area
meliason@somt.org

 

Vickie Lebrun
CM Russell Area
vlebrun@somt.org

 

Jeanette Gray
Five Valleys Area
jgray@somt.org

Kelsey Erickson
Big Sky Area
kerickson@somt.org

 

VACANT
Southeast Area

 

Jacquie Simmons
Glacier Area
jsimmons@somt.org

Logan Smith
Southwest Area
lsmith@somt.org

 

Brynn Frame
Tri-County
bframe@somt.org

 

Krystal Phillips
Central Area
kphillips@somt.org

 

Holli Hawkes
Yellowstone Valley
hhawkes@somt.org