Administration

Rhonda

Rhonda McCarty

Chief Executive Officer

406-315-4209
rmccarty@somt.org

Vickie

Vickie Donisthorpe

Chief Operating Officer

406-315-4215
vdonisthorpe@somt.org

Lisa

Lisa Romig

Executive Assistant

406-315-4196
lromig@somt.org

Teri

Terri Sappington

VP Finance & IT

406-315-4199
tsappington@somt.org

Tara

Tara Miles

Accounting Assistant

406-315-4210
tmiles@somt.org

Sue

Sue Hill

GMS Specialist

406-315-4194
shill@somt.org

holly staff website.square

Holly Netz

MarComm Sr. Director

406-315-4200
hnetz@somt.org

BRYNN STAFF 24 (1)

Bryn Gallagher

Digital Project Coordinator

406-315-4234
bgallagher@somt.org

Daniel

Daniel Doulas

Custodian & General Maintenance
Josh

Josh Anderson

General Assistant

406-315-4203

Josh

Josh Anderson

General Assistant

406-315-4203

Daniel

Daniel Doulas

Custodian & General Maintenance

Development

Wendy

Wendy Rispens

VP Development

406-315-4202
wrispens@somt.org

Amy

Amy Bliss

LETR Development Director

406-315-4212
abliss@somt.org

Brenda

Brenda Hergott

Development Director

406-315-4198
bhergott@somt.org

Amy Sterling

Amy Sterling

Development Director

406-315-4204
asterling@somt.org

Amy Sterling

Amy Sterling

Development Director/Donor Accounts

406-315-4204
asterling@somt.org

Health

Sports

STAFF PHOTO FOR WEBSITE – 1

Brittani Bush

Vice President of Sports

406-315-4216
bbush@somt.org

Bill

Bill Polk

Sports Director

406-315-4211
bpolk@somt.org

Richie

Richie Whitney

Sports Coordinator

406-315-4195
rwhitney@somt.org

Outreach

Rae

Rae Smith

VP Outreach

406-315-4214
rsmith@somt.org

Sherry

Sherry Rudolph

Outreach Sr. Director

406-315-4207
srudolph@somt.org

Bill.website

Bill Salonen

Athlete Leadership Coordinator

406-315-4205
bsalonen@somt.org

Mallory

Mallory Frank

Health and Fitness Director

406-315-4230
mfrank@somt.org

TERESA BAKER STAFF PHOTO

Teresa Baker

Health Support Assistant

406-315-4231
tbaker@somt.org

Lindsey

Lindsey Campbell

Outreach Coordinator- Five Valleys Area

406-304-4034
lcampbell@somt.org

Michelle

Michelle Eliason

Outreach Coordinator- Northeastern Area

406-315-4207
meliason@somt.org

Jessie

Jessie Billquist Jette

Outreach Coordinator- SouthWestern Area

406-315-4207
jbillquist_jette@somt.org

betsy.web

Betsy Eubanks

Outreach Co-Coordinator Big Sky Area

406-315-4207
beubanks@somt.org

Untitled design – 1

Robert Graves

Outreach Co-Coordinator Big Sky Area

406-315-4207
rgraves@somt.org

Jazlyn

Jazlyn Young

Outreach Coordinator TriCounty Area

406-315-4214
jyoung@somt.org

Jacquie

Jacquie Simmons

Outreach Coordinator- Glacier Area

406-315-4214
jsimmons@somt.org

STAFF NO PHOTO YET

Christopher Walker

Outreach Coordinator | Yellowstone Valley Area

406-672-9880
cwalker@somt.org

Communications

Kristi

Kristi Osterlund

Communications Director

406-315-4208
kosterlund@somt.org

Unified Champion Schools

Terri Norman

Terri Norman

UCS Senior Director

406-315-4233
tnorman@somt.org

Teresa

Teresa Rainforth

UCS District Coordinator

406-315-4197
trainforth@somt.org

Sandy

Sandy Brown

Great Falls UCS District Assistant

406-315-4213
sbrown@somt.org

Maddie

Maddie Marcellino

UCS Sports Coordinator

406-315-5819
mmarcellino@somt.org

Jeannette

Jeannette Gray

UCS Grant Coordinator

406-315-4201
jgray@somt.org