Administration

Rhonda

Rhonda McCarty

Chief Executive Officer

406-315-4209
rmccarty@somt.org

Vickie

Vickie Donisthorpe

Chief Operating Officer

406-315-4215
vdonisthorpe@somt.org

Lisa

Lisa Romig

Executive Assistant

406-315-4196
lromig@somt.org

Terri

Terri Sappington

Vice President Finance & IT

406-315-4199
tsappington@somt.org

Tara

Tara Miles

Accounting Assistant

406-315-4199
tmiles@somt.org

Josh

Josh Anderson

General Assistant

406-216-5327
receptionist@somt.org

Richie

Richie Whitney

GMS Specialist

406-315-4195
rwhitney@somt.org

Development

Wendy

Wendy Rispens

Senior Development Director

406-315-4202
wrispens@somt.org

Shannon Noland

Shannon Noland

Director of LETR

406-564-2072
snoland@somt.org

Holly

Holly Netz

Development Director

406-315-4200
hnetz@somt.org

Brenda

Brenda Hergott

Development Director

Coming soon!

Kim

Kim Smith

Development Director

406-315-4203
ksmith@somt.org

Susan

Susan Quinn

Development Director

406-788-5444
squinn@somt.org

Sherry

Shari Schmit

Development Director

406-315-4212
sschmit@somt.org

Health

Bill Salonen

Bill Salonen

Senior Director of Innovation

406-315-4230
bsalonen@somt.org

Shelly

Shelly Kelly

Health Support Assistant

406-315-4204
mkelly@somt.org

Sports

Jamie

Jamie Wood

Vice President of Sports

406-315-4194
jwood@somt.org

Brittani

Brittani Bush

Sports Coordinator

406-315-4216
bbush@somt.org

Outreach & Communications

Mandy Patriarche

Mandy Patriarche

Vice President of Outreach & Communications

406-315-4201
apatriarche@somt.org

Nancy

Nancy Undercofler

Outreach Director

406-315-4214
nundercofler@somt.org

Sherry

Sherry Rudolph

Outreach Director

406-315-4207
srudolph@somt.org

Kristi

Kristi Osterlund

Communications Director

406-216-5327
kosterlund@somt.org

Jacquie

Jacquie Simmons

Outreach Coordinator- Glacier Area

425-478-7657
jsimmons@somt.org

Solina

Solina Beringer

Outreach Coordinator- Big Sky Area

626-340-5351
sberinger@somt.org

Lindsey

Lindsey Campbell

Outreach Coordinator- Five Valleys Area

406-304-4034
lcampbell@somt.org

Michelle

Michelle Eliason

Outreach Coordinator- Northeastern Area

406-230-0320
meliason@somt.org

Blank2

Joni Bolman

Tribal Outreach Coordinator- Flathead Reservation

406-546-1648
jbolman@somt.org

Suzanna

Suzanne Gange

Outreach Coordinator- Charles Russell Area

406-370-0858
sgange@somt.org

Jessie

Jessie Billquist Jette

Outreach Coordinator- SouthWestern Area

406-560-0518
jbillquist_jette@somt.org

Unified Champion Schools

Jeannette

Jeannette Gray

UCS Senior Director

406-396-8082
jgray@somt.org

teresea

Teresa Rainforth

UCS District Coordinator

406-315-4197
trainforth@somt.org

Sandy

Sandy Brown

Great Falls UCS District Assistant

406-315-4213
sbrown@somt.org