SOMT Staff

Administration
Rhonda McCarty
Chief Executive Officer

406-315-4209
rmccarty@somt.org
Fax: 406-770-4461
Vickie Donisthorpe
Chief Operating Officer

406-315-4215
vdonisthorpe@somt.org
Fax: 406-770-4464
Lisa Romig
Executive Assistant

406-315-4196
lromig@somt.org
Fax 406-770-4456
Pat McCraney
VP Finance & IT Services

406-315-4205
pmccraney@somt.org
Fax 406-770-4461
Terri Sappington
Assoc VP Admin

406-315-4199
tsappington@somt.org
Fax 406-770-4463
Heather Wendell
Marketing & Design Specialist

406-315-4208
hwendell@somt.org
Fax 406-770-4453
Josh Anderson
Reception & General Asst.

406-216-5327
receptionist@somt.org
Richie Whitney
GMS Specialist

406-315-4195
rwhitneyl@somt.org
Fax 406-770-4451
Health
Bill Salonen
Senior Director of Innovation

406-315-4230
bsalonen@somt.org
Fax 406-315-5830
Development
Wendy Rispens 
Senior Development Director

406-315-4202
wrispens@somt.org
Fax: 406-770-4465
Shannon Noland
Director of LETR

406-564-2072
snoland@somt.org
Matt Stevens
Development Director

406-315-4210
mstevens@somt.org
Fax 406-770-4452
Shari Schmidt
 Development Director

406-315-4212
sschmidt@somt.org
Fax: 406-315-5819
Bob Norbie
Executive Director of Endowment

406-315-4200
bnorbie@somt.org
Fax 406-770-4450
Suzanna Gange
Development Assistant

406-216-5327
sgange@somt.org
Sports
Jamie Wood
Vice President of Sports

406-315-4194
jwood@somt.org
Fax 406-770-4454
Scott Held
Scott Held
Sports Director

406-315-4211
sheld@somt.org 
Fax 406-770-4462
Unified Champion Schools
Jeanette Gray
UCS Senior Director
406-216-5327
jgray@somt.org
Teresa Rainforth
UCS District Coordinator
406-315-4197
trainforth@somt.org
Sandy Brown
Great Falls UCS District Asst.
406-315-4213
sbrown@somt.org
Fax: 406-770-4458
Melissa Johnson  
Butte UCS District Asst.
406-216-5327
mjohnson@somt.org
Joey Hancock
Bozeman UCS District Asst.
406-216-5327
jhancock@somt.org
Mandy Schumacher
UCS Resource Asst.
406-216-5327
mschumacher@somt.org
Outreach
Mandy Patriarche
Vice President of Outreach

406-315-4201
apatriarche@somt.org
Fax 406-770-4457
Nancy Undercofler
Outreach Director

406-315-4214
nundercofler@somt.org 
Fax 406-770-4467