LPC Resource Center

 

 

 

 

LPC Resource Center

Your one-stop shop for all the resources your team needs!

 

Bowling Championship Roster Form Due-January 3rd

January 24th- Bowling Registrations Due

Bowling Coaches Training- December 17th

Resources

We hope this page will give you all the tools & resources you need to run your team. Questions? Don’t hestitate to call your local Outreach Coordinator! All Outreach contacts can be found below.

Your Outreach Team

Vice President of Outreach

Mandy Patriarche

(406)216-5327
apatriarche@somt.org

Outreach Director

Nancy Undercofler

(406)564-0522
nundercofler@somt.org

Big Sky Area

Kelsey Erickson

(406)539-9656
kerickson@somt.org

Five Valleys Area

Jeannettte Gray

(406)402-3075
jgray@somt.org

NorthEastern Area

Michelle Eliason

(406)230-0320
meliason@somt.org

SouthEastern Area

This is an open position. For questions or support contact VP of Outreach Mandy Patirache.
(406)216-5327

Central Area

Krystal Phillips

(406)402-3075 
kphillips@somt.org

Glacier Area

Jacquie Simmons

(425)478-7657
jsimmons@somt.org

Prairie Badlands

This is an open position. For questions or support contact VP of Outreach Mandy Patirache.
(406)216-5327

Tri-County Area

Brynn Frame

(406)925-0294
bframe@somt.org

Charles M. Russell

This is an open position. For questions or support contact VP of Outreach Mandy Patirache.
(406)216-5327

Great Northern

This is an open position. For questions or support contact VP of Outreach Mandy Patirache.
(406)216-5327

SouthWestern Area

Logan Smith

(828)485-8060
lsmith@somt.org

Yellowstone Valley

Holli Hawkes

(406)781-7011
hhawkes@somt.org

Upcoming Events