LPC Resource Center

 

 

 

 

LPC Resource Center

Your one-stop shop for all the resources your team needs!

 

COVID-19 Code of Conduct is required for all athletes, coaches, volunteers, and unified partners. Find it here and send it to Lisa at lromig@somt.org

The 2020 Fall Basketball  Challenge is going strong. Adult Season Final Scores are due September  18th. School Season rosters are due September 28th.

Bowling Championship dates are set. Schedule practices now to make sure you can find an alley!

Join us on Facebook every Tuesday and  Thursday at 11am for Virtual Trainings & Activities!

Team Budgets are due  10/16/2020   

Area Budgets are due  11/13/2020

Resources

We hope this page will give you all the tools & resources you need to run your team. Questions? Don’t hestitate to call your local Outreach Coordinator! All Outreach contacts can be found below.

Make sure to follow us on Facebook and Youtube to stay up to date on events, trainings and  instructional videos!

Sports

Team Planning

Fundraising

Athlete Opportunities

Information on Athlete Opportunities
Law Enforcement Torch Run Ambassador
Health Ambassador- Coming Soon

Unified Champion Schools

Branding/Marketing

Your Outreach Team

Vice President of Outreach

Mandy Patriarche

(406)216-5327
apatriarche@somt.org

Outreach Director

Nancy Undercofler

(406)564-0522
nundercofler@somt.org

Big Sky Area

This is an open position. For questions or support contact VP of Outreach Mandy Patirache.
(406)216-5327

Five Valleys Area

This is an open position. For questions or support contact VP of Outreach Mandy Patirache.
(406)216-5327

NorthEastern Area

Michelle Eliason

(406)230-0320
meliason@somt.org

SouthEastern Area

This is an open position. For questions or support contact VP of Outreach Mandy Patirache.
(406)216-5327

Central Area

Krystal Phillips

(406)402-3075 
kphillips@somt.org

Glacier Area

Jacquie Simmons

(425)478-7657
jsimmons@somt.org

Prairie Badlands

This is an open position. For questions or support contact VP of Outreach Mandy Patirache.
(406)216-5327

Tri-County Area

Brynn Frame

(406)925-0294
bframe@somt.org

Charles M. Russell

Suzanna Gange

406-370-0858
sgange@somt.org

Great Northern

This is an open position. For questions or support contact VP of Outreach Mandy Patirache.
(406)216-5327

SouthWestern Area

Logan Smith

(406)533-8128
lsmith@somt.org

Yellowstone Valley

Holli Hawkes

(406)781-7011
hhawkes@somt.org

Upcoming Events

  • Global Virtual Torch Run

    The big day for the Global Virtual Torch Run is Sunday, September 20, 2020 but that doesn’t me...

    September 20