LPC Resource Center

 

 

 

 

LPC Resource Center

Your one-stop shop for all the resources your team needs!

 

The COVID-19 Code of Conduct and Communicable Disease Waiver are required for all athletes, coaches, volunteers, and unified partners. Find them here and send them to Lisa at lromig@somt.org

The 2021 State Summer Games are  happening across the state!

Resources

We hope this page will give you all the tools & resources you need to run your team. Questions? Don’t hestitate to call your local Outreach Coordinator! All Outreach contacts can be found below.

Make sure to follow us on Facebook and Youtube to stay up to date on events, trainings and  instructional videos!

Sports

Team Planning

Team Planning Templates

2020 Funds Request Form
2020 Grant Request Form 
2020 Reimbursement Request Form
2021 Team Budget Template
General Training and Competition Timeline
Team Annual Planning Template
General Flyer

Misconduct/ Incident Report
Misconduct Report
Incident Report

Paperwork Tracking
Paperwork Cheat Sheet
Green List Best Practice

Special Olympics Policies
Athlete Housing Policy
Passenger Van Policy

Athlete Forms
Athlete Medical & Consent Form
Athlete Code of Conduct

COVID-19 Code of Conduct and Risk Form
Communicable Disease Waiver and Liability Form

Unified Partner Forms
Volunteer/Unified Partner Application
Athlete Code of Conduct
   Protective Behaviors Test   

COVID-19 Code of Conduct and Risk Form
Communicable Disease Waiver and Liability Form  

Volunteer Forms                                                                                          COVID-19 Code of Conduct and Risk Form
Communicable Disease Waiver and Liability Form  

Volunteer/Unified Partner Application
Protective Behaviors Test

Coaches Forms                                                                                                 COVID-19 Code of Conduct and Risk Form
Communicable Disease Waiver and Liability Form  
Volunteer/Unified Partner Application
Protective Behaviors Test
Concussion Training

COVID-19 Forms
Code of Conduct and Risk Form
Communicable Disease Waiver and Liability Form  
Sample Educational Signage
Screening and Tracking Form  
Return to Play Protocol Forms  

Fundraising

Athlete Opportunities

Information on Athlete Opportunities
Law Enforcement Torch Run Ambassador
Health Ambassador- Coming Soon

Unified Champion Schools

Branding/Marketing

Your Outreach Team

Vice President of Outreach

Mandy Patriarche

(406)216-5327
apatriarche@somt.org

Outreach Director

Nancy Undercofler

(406)564-0522
nundercofler@somt.org

Big Sky Area

Madison Zlomie

815-263-8226

mzlomie@somt.org

Five Valleys Area

Lindsey Campbell

(406)-304-4034
lcampbell@somt.org

NorthEastern Area

Michelle Eliason

(406)230-0320
meliason@somt.org

SouthEastern Area

This is an open position. For questions or support contact VP of Outreach Mandy Patirache.
(406)216-5327

Central Area

Krystal Phillips

(406)402-3075 
kphillips@somt.org

Flathead Reservation Area

Joni Bolman

(406)-546-1648
jbolman@somt.org

Glacier Area

Jacquie Simmons

(425)478-7657
jsimmons@somt.org

Prairie Badlands

This is an open position. For questions or support contact VP of Outreach Mandy Patirache.
(406)216-5327

Tri-County Area

Brynn Frame

(406)925-0294
bframe@somt.org

Charles M. Russell

Suzanna Gange

406-370-0858
sgange@somt.org

Great Northern

This is an open position. For questions or support contact VP of Outreach Mandy Patirache.
(406)216-5327

SouthWestern Area

Yellowstone Valley

Holli Hawkes

(406)781-7011
hhawkes@somt.org

Upcoming Events