LPC Resource Center

 

 

 

 

LPC Resource Center

Your one-stop shop for all the resources your team needs!

 

COVID-19 Code of Conduct is required for all athletes, coaches, volunteers, and unified partners. Find it here and send it to Lisa at lromig@somt.org

The 2020/2021 Bowling Blitz is underway! Check out the link to learn more information. 

Join us on Facebook every Tuesday and  Thursday at 11am for Virtual Trainings & Activities!

Team Budgets are due  10/16/2020   

Area Budgets are due  11/13/2020

Resources

We hope this page will give you all the tools & resources you need to run your team. Questions? Don’t hestitate to call your local Outreach Coordinator! All Outreach contacts can be found below.

Make sure to follow us on Facebook and Youtube to stay up to date on events, trainings and  instructional videos!

Sports

Team Planning

Fundraising

Athlete Opportunities

Information on Athlete Opportunities
Law Enforcement Torch Run Ambassador
Health Ambassador- Coming Soon

Unified Champion Schools

Branding/Marketing

Your Outreach Team

Vice President of Outreach

Mandy Patriarche

(406)216-5327
apatriarche@somt.org

Outreach Director

Nancy Undercofler

(406)564-0522
nundercofler@somt.org

Big Sky Area

This is an open position. For questions or support contact VP of Outreach Mandy Patirache.
(406)216-5327

Five Valleys Area

Lindsey Campbell

(406)-304-4034
lcampbell@somt.org

NorthEastern Area

Michelle Eliason

(406)230-0320
meliason@somt.org

SouthEastern Area

This is an open position. For questions or support contact VP of Outreach Mandy Patirache.
(406)216-5327

Central Area

Krystal Phillips

(406)402-3075 
kphillips@somt.org

Flathead Reservation Area

Joni Bolman

(406)-546-1648
jbolman@somt.org

Glacier Area

Jacquie Simmons

(425)478-7657
jsimmons@somt.org

Prairie Badlands

This is an open position. For questions or support contact VP of Outreach Mandy Patirache.
(406)216-5327

Tri-County Area

Brynn Frame

(406)925-0294
bframe@somt.org

Charles M. Russell

Suzanna Gange

406-370-0858
sgange@somt.org

Great Northern

This is an open position. For questions or support contact VP of Outreach Mandy Patirache.
(406)216-5327

SouthWestern Area

Yellowstone Valley

Holli Hawkes

(406)781-7011
hhawkes@somt.org

Upcoming Events

  • Miles City Virtual Polar Plunge

    All are invited to participate in the Miles City Virtual Polar Plunge! Virtual Plungers will take an...

    December 4 at Virtual
  • Billings Virtual Polar Plunge

    All are invited to participate in the Billings Virtual Polar Plunge! Virtual Plungers will take an i...

    December 4 at Virtual
  • Great Falls Virtual Polar Plunge

    All are invited to participate in the Great Falls Virtual Polar Plunge! Virtual Plungers will take a...

    December 5 at Virtual