LPC Resource Center

 

 

 

 

LPC Resource Center

Your one-stop shop for all the resources your team needs!

 

The COVID-19 Code of Conduct and Communicable Disease Waiver are required for all athletes, coaches, volunteers, and unified partners. Find them here and send them to Richie at rwhitney@somt.org

Stay tuned for upcoming AMT meetings in November!

Resources

We hope this page will give you all the tools & resources you need to run your team. Questions? Don’t hestitate to call your local Outreach Coordinator! All Outreach contacts can be found below.

Make sure to follow us on Facebook and Youtube to stay up to date on events, trainings and  instructional videos!

Sports

Team Planning

Fundraising

Athlete Opportunities

Information on Athlete Opportunities
Law Enforcement Torch Run Ambassador
Contact Nancy Undercofler, nundercofler@somt.org, to get an athlete involved.

Unified Champion Schools

Branding/Marketing

Your Outreach Team

Vice President-Outreach

Mandy Patriarche

(406)216-5327
apatriarche@somt.org

Big Sky Area

Contact  Mandy Patriarche, VP of Outreach, for more information.

mpatriarche@somt.org

Five Valleys
Area

Lindsey Campbell

(406)-304-4034
lcampbell@somt.org

NorthEastern Area

Michelle Eliason

(406)230-0320
meliason@somt.org

Outreach
Director

Sherry Rudolph

406-868-9368
srudolph@somt.org

Central Area

Contact  Mandy Patriarche, VP of Outreach, for more information.

mpatriarche@somt.org

Flathead Reservation Area

Joni Bolman

(406)-546-1648
jbolman@somt.org

Tri-County Area

Brynn Frame

(406)925-0294
bframe@somt.org

Outreach
Director

Nancy Undercofler

(406)564-0522
nundercofler@somt.org

Charles M. Russell

Suzanna Gange

406-370-0858
sgange@somt.org

SouthWestern
Area

Glacier Area

Jacquie Simmons

(425)478-7657
jsimmons@somt.org

Upcoming Events

  • 2021 Fall Basketball Challenge Final Scores DUE

    For more information, visit https://www.somt.org/fall-basketball-challenge/

    November 12 @ 8:00 am - 5:00 pm
  • 2021 Billings Polar Plunge

    December 3rd 6:00pm Billings Depot Come join in the fun and cheer on Billings athletes, coaches, and...

    December 3 @ 6:00 pm - 6:30 pm at Billings Depot
  • 2021 Miles City Polar Plunge

    Miles City Plunge December 3rd 6:30PM The Miles City Polar Plunge is fast approaching!  Come and jo...

    December 3 @ 6:30 pm - 7:00 pm at Miles City