Distinguished Service Awards

2021 Distinguished Service Awards

 The Distinguished Service Awards are the most prestigious awards given by Special Olympics Montana.  Nominations are received from Special Olympics Montana volunteers, coaches, parents, and athletes. A selection committee is appointed to review the submissions and is charged with the difficult task of selecting a winner in each award category.

 2021 DSA nominations are open from July 1st to September 1st. Nominate outstanding members of the Special Olympics Montana community today. There are 8 categories including the following: Athlete of the Year, Adult Volunteer of the Year, Coach of the Year, Hall of Fame, Family of the Year, Local Program of the Year, Youth Volunteer of the Year, and Unified Champion School of the Year.

2020 Distinguished Service Awards Winners