Board of Directors

Special Olympics Montana is most fortunate to have Board of Director members representing many areas across Montana. These talented individuals provide leadership and governance for the organization. They also dedicate time and energy in fundraising, games preparation, as well as many other activities throughout the year.

Darryl Seymour
Montana Title & Escrow
Bozeman, MT

Renee Newman
Vice Chairman
Chief Banking Officer
1st Interstate Bank
Billings, MT

Randy Simkins
Summit Financial Advisors
Butte, MT

Mike Combo

CPA & Shareholder,
Anderson ZurMuehlen
Missoula, MT

Stacey Johnston-Gleason
Ronan, MT

Gary Fuller
Stevensville, MT

Kathy Sampson
Retired Certified Public Account
Certified Pension Construction
Helena, MT

Corey McGreevey
Dick Anderson Construction
Helena, MT

Ashley Whitney
Member at Large
City Motor Company
Great Falls, MT

Chris Spiker
Member at Large
CFO & Vice President
Spiker Communications
Missoula, MT

Nina Stefani
Director of Human Resources
Glacier Restaurant Group
Whitefish, MT

Truman Tolson
Retired-Training Officer
Missoula Police Department
Missoula, MT

Rod Souza
State District Court Judge
serving the Thirteenth
Judicial District in
Yellowstone County
Billings, MT

Art Malisani
Malisani Inc
Great Falls, MT

Michelle Cohens
Human Resources
Sletten Construction Companies
Great Falls, MT

Don Cape, Jr
Founding Partner
JWT Capital, LLC
Bozeman, MT

Maureen Lang
General Manager
KBZK & KXLF Television
Bozeman, MT

Bob Hermes
Montana Television Network
Missoula, MT

Dennis Franks
AJM Inc.
Bozeman, MT

Jocelyn Lane
Regional President
First Interstate Bank
Missoula, MT

Joe Dahinden
Senior Investment Advisor
D.A. Davidson & CO
Bozeman, MT

Tim Fox
Helena, MT